Hablamos español

Testimonials

Brittany M 10/8/2019
Just bought a 2014 Ford Fusion, and I had an overall great experience! They were able to get me a car fast and without having any credit! Highly recommend Blasius North!

Robert 10/7/2019
This was one of the best experiences I have had with any dealer Jeff my sales rep is tops when it comes to no pressure just business Steve the sales manager is the same I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great experience purchasing a vehicle

Robyn S 9/25/2019
Excellent communication!!! Quick service and extremely helpful. Looked at a truck Monday drove it home Tuesday! They stand by their word and are very transparent with the entire process!

Happy Subaru Owner from Weston, CT 9/24/2019
We drove over an hour to look at a used car from Blasius North and it was well worth the drive. The price was great for what we got and the sales team and finance guy were very pleasant to work with and extremely helpful. Lulu helped us and was extremely kind and took the time to listen. I love my new used car and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Shayla K 9/23/2019
Excellent experience with the sales team and the entire process! Very happy with my new car!

Lea A 9/16/2019
I had a great experience. Wayne was amazing, patient, and very helpful through the whole process.

Google User 9/12/2019
I had an amazing experience buying a car here! Lulu is amazing at what she does and was helpful 100% of the time. They followed through on all of there promises, negotiated a lower interest rate, and made what could of been a stressful experience a really positive one! My car was totaled the previous week and they were able to get me in a car same day. I am so grateful and happy with my purchase! Thank you again Blasius North!

Royce Y 9/10/2019
I bought a beautiful 2018 Mazda CX-5 from these guys. I worked with Gary, one of the sales associates, and he did an excellent job making the process fast and easy. I was in and out which I really appreciated. Very happy with the deal. I'd recommend these guys to anybody.

Kelbe O 9/5/2019
Very professional and friendly staff. My transaction buying and trading was pleasant and appreciated. Highly recommended!

Mark H 9/5/2019
Bought 2 cars at the same time. Fair price and treated with respect and transparency.

Joe 8/31/2019
Nothing but good to say about this dealership! Best deal for my Silverado in town! Got top trade in for my old truck! No other dealer could come close to the deal I got here for a truck with only 30k miles on it. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I went home happy!

Dan 8/30/2019
Salesman was very easy to work with and very responsive to all inquiries. 2nd vehicle that I have purchased here and each time was a enjoyable and smooth experience. No pressure. Prices are very competitive

Jerry 8/28/2019
Wayne replied to me Right away. I was able to test drive the car the next day. Everything was as advertised.

Ironlegacy 8/27/2019
Easy, quick and simple car buying process, if you're searching for a used car, muscle car, SUV or truck this is the place to go. Friendly, helpful staff that will work with you to get in the car you choose. Highly recommend checking them out in Torrington,CT.

David W. Malkin 4/21/2018
I had been looking for a Used Car for several months. I saw a used 2017 Camaro SS on Blasius North's Website. I went on a Saturday to look at the car. When I arrived I was Pleasantly Surprised at the Large Inventory of Various Used Vehicles that Blasius North has. Many Sports Cars too, which made me happier ! I was approached by a Sales Rep, George Rosado. George was Very Pleasant & Professional. What pleased me the most was that George & everyone at Blasius North was not "Pushy"! George took his time with me & we drove several used sports cars. I finally fell in Love with a 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T on the Showroom Floor. Steve the Sales Manager, appraised my Trade In & without much negotiating, Steve gave me a Very Fair Trade in Allowance that I was happy with. Steve was Very Helpful by answering many questions for me & was Very Pleasant & Professional, as well. I then met Jeff the Finance Manager who was Very Pleasant & Very Informative. Jeff secured me a Very Low Interest Rate & also took his time explaining all the Benefits of Ally's Full Coverage Warranty, which I had no intention of buying. Jeff gave me such a Great Price on the Warranty that I would have been foolish not to buy it. The entire time Jeff was preparing my paperwork so I could drive my 2017 Challenger R/T home that day, Steve, the Sales Manager, was personally cleaning & detailing my Challenger, which really Impressed me! I had a Great Experience at Blasius North. My Overall Experience at Blasius North was nothing short of Fantastic! After having been to so many Dealers, Blasius North put them all to shame! It was A Great Experience. I give Blasius North a Five Star Rating in ALL Dept.'s! I Highly Recommend anyone who is looking for any kind of Used Vehicle to go to Blasius North & look at their Large Selection of Clean Used Vehicles. I am sure that they will Earn your Business as they did mine! Great Job to everyone who helped me. I will Definitely go back, probably Very Soon, as they have a Scat Pack Challenger & a Hellcat Challenger on the Showroom Floor that caught my eye as well. They have so many nice cars, it is hard to choose! Thanks Guys! Keep up the Great Work!!

Elizabeth Buonicore 11/4/2017
Purchased an almost new 2016 Chevrolet Traverse and traded in my 2013 Ford Escape. Got a super deal that was much better than expected (based on my research)! The salesman, Carl, General Manager, Steve, and Finance Manager, Jeff, went out of their way to help. Everyone I met there went out of their way to be nice. There was no high pressure selling, no playing pricing games and no pushing me in any direction. It really was a very cordial and relaxed time - and I even had my 18 month old with me (they gave him a cute CarFox stuffed animal). I would definitely recommend this great team. Keep it up guys!

marie way 11/2/2017
I found Blasius North online and was graciously contacted by a Mr. George Rosado. He was very helpful, not pushy and was very informative about the car I was interested in. I give Blasius a 5 star rating and George a 10 star rating. Jeff was very informative and gracious also. I have already suggested BlasiusNorth to my family and friends!!

Contact Us