Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Awesome Place to shop for vehicles, very friendly staff! Steve is a top notch sales man. Makes you feel comfortable through the whole process without being pushy and making sure you’re happy with your purchase! Tj, was also Great meeting him! Awesome person aswell. Again very great people and make you feel at home while shopping with them. Great first purchase experience through a dealer. Thankyou Steve & Tj! Definitely ask about them! If you stop by. In LOVE with my new C300 Benz!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

An awesome experience start to finish! Tom Provitz was extremely helpful with getting me into a fantastic car. I would recommend anyone to stop in if they are in the car buying market!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We are so excited to announce our new addition to the family… we love our new car! A special shout out to Thomas Provitz at Blasius North in Torrington for his overall expectational professionalism and kindness! What a superior experience! We highly recommend giving Thomas a visit next time you need a car (tell them the Remillard’s sent you)!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I worked with Steven Ferraiuolo to purchase a car. I'm located in Kentucky and he was so kind and helpful to get as much of the process done by phone and email as possible. My mom and I made a 13 hour drive to buy the car. Everything was ready to go when we got there. The paperwork was a breeze. The staff were all so nice. Mr. Ferraiuolo walked me through the entire process. His communication at each step was amazing. He even reached out to my insurance company for me while I was on my way up. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

walked in to ask questions and i left with my car! Tom & Marissa were the best of help during a stressful time for me and made the entire process exciting for me, so thankful for them and my new car!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Got a great jeep at a great price with excellent customer service after going town to town to find the best deal, it was right here in our town Thanks Bob and Team, you guys Rock

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Everyone at Blasius North went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my family’s new car. From sales to financing to delivering my vehicle it was a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I was looking for a SUV where the price and mileage was in my range. After searching for months I came across one at Blasius North. I reached out to see if it was still available and I received a timely response from Thomas Provitz. We were coming an hour away to look at the vehicle and the team was MORE than accommodating for us. Tom was never pushy and we were able to open and honest about what we were looking for. When discussing numbers we never once felt unheard or like there was an agenda. The team once ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Great experience buying mu Audi A4 with Steve and team at Blasius North. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a car to see Steve in Sales! Such a great soul and very helpful and informative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I bought a SUV from them and I am very happy so far. Steve was very helpful and explain everything to the detail. I would recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

my wife and I purchased a 2021 Hyundai One. Thomas Provitz was our man that helped us. Awesome and friendly. He wasn't pushy like other salesman at different dealers. It was very quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I had a great experience! Thomas (TJ) was so helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Overall very happy with my new car! Thomas Provitz was helpful and made the entire process easy and pleasant . Highly recommend them if you’re looking for a new or used car. The staff there was very friendly and not pushy whatsoever like some dealerships can be.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Great experience working with the team at Blasius North. I would recommend anyone in the market for a car go talk to Steve in sales!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Steve Ferraiuolo is a great guy to work with made the process quick and easy Marissa was also great thank you for the help and the new cars!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Purchased my 2015 Ford-150 from Blasius and let me tell you I have no regrets, the dealership was amazing, Thomas Fitzpatrick was very helpful going through the best options purchasing my first vehicle, overall it was a great experience, and it was a pleasure doing business with Blasius North.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Went to Blasius, looking for a different vehicle, helped by salesman TJ Fitzpatrick. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating with our needs. In roughly 5 hours, we were taking delivery as we became owner's of a 2021 Subaru Crosstrek!! TJ helped us out so much throughout the entire transaction, would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

The BEST dealer in CT, hands down. They have not only helped me out once, but three times!! An experience that you truly cannot get at other dealerships. Their compassion and dedication puts them on a scale that no other can match. As cliche as it sounds, if I could give them 10 stars, I would, because they deserve it. I cannot thank GM Steve, sales consultant Steve, and BM Marissa enough. I will continue to go to blasius north for as long as I can drive. I want to thank the whole team from the bottom of my heart.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

It was great working with the team at Blasius North. My salesman Steve F stayed on piont thoughtout the whole purchase process.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Everyone was absolutely amazing from the GM to the sales people. Responded quickly and took care of all my requests. This is the third vehicle purchased from them and I would absolutely buy again. Thank you for all your help

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I had a great experience buying and trading in my car! The salesman’s I worked with, Steve, was knowledgeable and thorough. They went above and beyond for me to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Friendly, professional staff. Made my purchase a pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I recently purchased a 2018 Ram 1500 from Steve at Blasius North in Torrington. It was a very easy going process and at no time did i feel rushed. I would strongly recommend Blasius North to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Great experience yet again! Thank you Blasius for another Subaru!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I need a truck fast and had pulled into Blasius North to look at the trucks they had on the lot and from that very moment the amount of help I received was phenomenal Steve and Marissa are top notch Steve wasn’t pushy like we know some salesmen can be he took the time to make sure what I was getting was what I wanted mind you this was all at sight unseen so he could have racked me over the coals but he didn’t which says a lot about his dedication and integrity. Also working with Marissa ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Had a fantastic experience at blasius, this is my second vehicle I’ve purchased from them. Wayne was so helpful and made the entire process so special and easy for me. The finance manager Marissa was also such a sweetheart. I couldn’t be more happy I’m in a clean and safe pre owned vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

First and foremost, I could not thank TJ Fitzpatrick enough. I had contacted him in regard's to getting a bigger vehicle for our family. I knew what I was looking for, & had a price range set. TJ made it a quick and painless experience through and through. He has knowledge and answered all of our questions without hesitation. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I can't say enough great things about the guys at Blasius. Between my salesman, Tom Provitz, to the finance dept, Tj Fitzpatrick, and even to the General Manager, Steve, everyone was so kind and easy to work with! Not once did I feel pressured to buy and they were all extremely knowledgeable on all my questions! Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Drove from Nassau NY for my son’s car. Steve made sure we were well informed before we got to the dealership. Customer service was top notch! Thank you for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Thank you Steve we really love our vehicle Nissan Pathfinder once again thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Worked with Tom Provitz for a new vehicle and he was very personable and did his job efficiently. Got a great vehicle, and had a nice experience, would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from here. 2 from Bob & my most recent one from Stephen F. I would definitely come back for a 4th. The staff is very friendly & polite, they didn’t even look at me crazy the first time I walked in & said I’m getting a car with no money down (with tattoos all over my face). I’m not somebody you would assume has as good of credit as I do. I’ve been down 3 times in & out with a new vehicle, definitely a reputable dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Stephen F is great, had a wonderful buying experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

We looked at a BMW

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Excellent customer service...sometimes buying a car can be stressful..but this time it wasn't Steve F was amazing and very helpful along with Marisa the finance manager ...I will always be thankful for their help...and enjoy my new/used car...it was worth the hour drive to get there ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

No pressure, extremely personable staff from sales to financing. Great experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

We had a great experience buying a used vehicle from Wayne. Easy, low pressure experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Great dealership to work with, it was the smoothest and most hassle-free transaction I’ve ever experienced buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Perfect car, perfect salesperson, Tom. He was dependable, professional and happily accessible!! I couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Got a Great Deal! on my car, at Blasius North 1530 E. Main St. Torrington CT. 06790 What a Great group people! Steve F. Sales, Manager Steve, and Marissa Finance. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Great place awesome experience ..will definitely be recommending and returning in future

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Everyone I came into contact with at Blasius North were happy to help and very personable, from the top dog down to the kid who detailed my truck. I felt like I’ve known them forever! I highly recommend this place! Ask for Bob he was my salesman!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Wayne, Melissa and Steve were top notch. I traveled almost 5 hours from NY for this truck. They made the entire process super smooth, simple and fast. Wayne even filled the gas tank for me. They were all down to earth and not trying to pressure or rush things. Great experience. Other car dealers should take notes from them

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Great dealer experience from the beginning. The salesman Steve was very quick with correspondence and made the whole process incredibly smooth. The manager Steve was great as well. Took care of a couple rust spots on the bumper and even fixed a minor issue causing a check engine light on an as is vehicle. The service department is quick and thorough and incredibly friendly. I would certainly recommend Blasius North to anyone looking for a quality car and a quality experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

So I just visited the guys at blasius and purchased a GMC truck and on my way back the next day the transmission on the truck I was trading in started to fail and left me on the road and Steve and Tom told me if I can tow my vehicle in they would help me through the situation turns out I was covered under warranty and they did everything possible to help me out and get me in my new truck right away and they are dropping off my old truck to be fixed at a shop they are ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Great customer service and an easy transaction. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Steve F and Steve B were both professional and courteous. No games, no gimmicks, they made the process easy and stress free. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Thomas Fitzpatrick and the team helped me get a new car with in one day it was easy and painless he really went above and beyond I couldn't be happier I would recommend you go see him and visit blasius there amazing !

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Definitely recommend Blasius North! Took our truck in for service today and they really went the extra mile for us! Special thanks to Matthew in service and Steve Barone (GM) for helping us out. Our buying experience, with TJ, was amazing, and now it’s great to know that the service team is awesome too. Finally, a fair and honest dealership!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

I recently had a great experience purchasing a 2017 Kia Sorrento with 60,000 miles from Blasius North in Torrington, CT. Bob Palmer, was my contact at the dealership, and he went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction with the car. Moreover, the pricing was highly competitive compared to other dealerships in the Connecticut area. Bob and the technicians made sure that the car was in pristine condition before I took possession of it. It's also commendable that Steve, the owner of Blasius North, Torrington, offered me a generous trade-in value for my Subaru Outback. In addition to Bob's outstanding ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Steve was great and made the whole process fast and simple!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

8 billion stars out of 5!! I love these people! I’ve been looking for a used Jeep wrangler to replace my bomb of one before it blew up and they took my current one (2014) as trade that day even without the title!! They gave me a good price on it, only taking off what was needed for the horrendous repairs it needed and I drove off with a fancy (2018) later on. Thank you to Bob Palmer & his manager TJ Fitzpatrick!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

This is the best car dealership that I have been to. 99% of the process I did online through financing application, when I came to test drive the car it was clean and ready for me to drive off the lot. After my purchase, I had a few issues and called the dealership. I just left today with my cars issues fixed free of charge. Thank you Blasius North!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

I worked with Tom and he was great. Throughout the whole process he was very professional and well-informed. Despite my circumstances, Tom moved mountains to make sure we worked together on figuring out every little detail that needed any attention. He was very passionate and patient with me. Thanks to him, I can enjoy this beautiful weather with my new F150 🤩

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

I had been searching for a specific model/year truck for over 6 months. When Blasius North newly posted a 2018 Silverado, I immediately called the next day when they opened. That is when I met Steve, who was honest and professional. He was able to hold the truck until I was able to drive the long distance (from out of town). He answered all my questions and we texted back/forth the week before the pickup as I had follow-up questions. The truck was everything I was looking for and drove excellently. Steve guided me through the process, which was smooth ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

(K.Petras) bought a used car from Thomas P. Is was a pleasure to deal with him and the service department. Air conditioning wasn’t working when I test drove, order and replaced with a week. I would definitely recommend buying from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

By far the best experience I have ever had at a dealer ship. The smartest group of guys to help you get into the car of your dreams! Beyond happy with my 2020 purchase!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Sorry TJ, I waited 2 months to make sure there was no issues before I posted. Let me start by saying I have only once had a good experience with a car dealership until now. From the moment I walked in, TJ was an incredible salesman. He didn’t push me to buy, and was extremely helpful. I had a breathalyzer on my Trade in and they made the whole process like a piece of cake. They worked with my credit and were able to get me a loan without being a resident of CT (insurance/ co-sign issue) and did everything ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

It has been an absolute pleasure to do business with the entire staff at the Blasius North car dealership in Torrington. I recently had the good fortune to purchase a vehicle from Tom Provitz. He was thoroughly knowledgable about the vehicle as well as incredibly helpful to me navigating through the insurance and registration. With every step along the way, Tom provided me with friendly, professional customer service and answered every question with patience and knowledge. This is a very customer friendly environment, without pressure or pretense, which includes not only the sales consultants but the business manager, the service ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

I honestly loved the Service. It made the car buying so much easier.They were so patient and understanding. A Big shoutout to Tommy for helping take good care of me I really do appreciate it. I would definitely be referring everyone here!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

One thing I’ve learned is to take your time when looking for a reliable vehicle. My search came to and end when I came across Blasius North. My salesman was Thomas hands down AMAZING Salesman! He was attentive and understood completely of me needing reliable transportation for myself and my children for work travel etc.. He sold me my Land Rover Lr4 which is in MINT condition( I did my homework on Land rovers I know the maintenance cost) . Other than the fact of the goal being for salesmen to be able to SELL a car and get you ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Great sales, great people! Flew across country just to take advantage of their deals! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Steve f and tj the finance manager were absolutely amazing buying this car was so quick and easy! All my expectations were over exceeded I couldn’t be more thankful for the experience I was given especially with then giving me a loaner absolutely amazing place!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Absolutely amazing experience at the dealership! Worked with Tom who made the process super easy and painless. Left the dealership that day with my 2020 Alfa Romeo. If you’re looking for a straight shooter, Tom is the guy for you

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

This was literally the most easiest buying process no pressure at all. The salesman Tom was so relaxed not pressuring at all it makes you feel good about purchasing a vehicle because you don't feel like they're trying to sell you something you don't need ! I would literally recommend them to anybody who needs a used vehicle they even fixed the rust on the hinges of my Jeep most dealership try to beat around the bush and pretend like their vehicle doesn't have something wrong with it or they make the deal and then never fix ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

These guys where great. Everything was smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Went to the dealership to check out a 2012 subaru outback 3.6r limited that I saw for sale. Previous car was lost in an accident, so needed a new car to work with. Price was good, the terms were good, and Bob was fantastic to chat with. Bob and the fine folks at Blasius took care of all my needs and I ended up leaving with the subaru. Will be coming back here once its time to replace the subaru!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that is willing to work with you. I dealt with Steve and Bob. Both great people! After shopping around for a while, these guys were a breath of fresh air. Nothing shady or hidden, just honest salesmanship.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I worked with TJ to buy a 2014 Camaro. It was such an easy process and he was a great guy. He was extremely knowledgeable and listened to my needs/ didn’t try to up sell me or anything. I was able to get my dream car and am so excited. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone. Very trustworthy and honest.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I had the best experience with Tom. He was so helpful and kind. I purchased the vehicle for my 17 year old daughter. She is so happy! I would definitely recommend Blasius North!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Blasius North, and I have to say the experience was one of the best I have had when dealing with a dealership. The process was quick, stress free and they were fair with my trade in value of my vehicle. I am very pleased and would recommend them if you are looking for a used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great communication and very helpful! Got into the car I wanted and they helped me with a tough trade in. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

This is our 3rd car we bought from Blasius North. They are very professional and make it easy to buy a car. Thomas Provitz was our salesman, and he is excellent to work with. Differently 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Recently purchased a pickup from Blasius North. Great buying experience! Good deal, no pressure and Steve and the team were terrific. Couple of small issues (scratch on the windshield and slight alignment pull) were taken care of right away with a smile and a "very happy to take care of that for you". Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience buying a used car from Blasius Ford in Torrington. We got a great deal, and Bob and Jeff were courteous, knowledgeable, and made the process as easy as can be. There are lots of competitors in the area, but save yourself the trouble and find a car here. You won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Good experience Steve F a good guy and Jeff the manager. No issues bought a mazda 3. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I would highly recommend Blasius North to anyone who wants a terrific car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Thank you TJ & Bob for all your help with going above and beyond to get us out of a tough situation. After getting the run around and extremely low balled from other local dealers Blaisus North came through, thank you for all your hard work, quick responses, and your patience and understanding to make the deal work out. I am loving my new ride!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Very smooth process, I have never experienced a more efficient buying process. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely make my next purchase at Blasius.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great experience here with a recent purchase. TJ Fitzpatrick helped tremendously, was knowledgeable on the vehicle, and overall made the car buying process smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota RAV4 from Blasius North. I wasn’t planning on getting a new car anytime soon, but I was unfortunately involved in an accident with a wrong-way driver and had to find a new car as mine was totaled. I was not excited to car shop because it can be a daunting process - especially in such a pinch - so I made sure to do some research as to where would be best to look before going to a dealership. When I saw the reviews for Blasius North, I knew it was a dealership I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Wayne rocks !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

We bought a car back in April from Blasius. We also traded in our old car. The sales person, TJ, at the garage was brilliant. We live out of state and he did everything and was super knowledgeable. Couldn’t have asked for a better service from him. We had an issue a couple of months after buying the car fortunately we had bought a warranty with the car. TJ helped with the warranty aspect and the car was fixed and didn’t cost us a penny. TJ was an absolute star to work with, he went above and beyond. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

We had such a great experience! They were helpful, knowledgeable, and overall extremely pleasant to work with. We're very happy with how easy everything was.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Very clean, friendly. Not pushy at all. Would highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review