Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

The people at Blasius were great to do business with. Tom my salesman was amazing, no pressure at all and explained everything about the vehicle perfectly. Marissa was great in the finance department took care of everything painlessly. Every one of the vehicles they had in stock were top shelf. I bought a GMC Denali and couldn’t be happier. If you’re looking for a used vehicle, I would highly recommend these guys Tim T

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I made a very good purchase, Daniel was very friendly and direct with the purchase, always willing to help

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Purchased a Mercedes-Benz, wonderful experience. The car is in great conditions and everything has been great with it since we bought it. Tom was extremely helpful, patient and honest to sell us what we needed/wanted. Definitely gave us the vibe that he was genuinely interested in giving us what we were looking for and not just selling us random stuff. Great experience! Marissa, the DMV expert, was always extremely nice, transparent and attentive to answer to all our questions, she even researched extra stuff to give us the best service. Steve and the dealership’s manager were beyond helpful, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

We had a phenomenal experience working with Steve. We were in need of a larger family vehicle and we initially had looked at a Chevy Equinox and he allowed my husband and I to discuss the Pros and Cons of the vehicle without interjecting. We ultimately decided to look at a GMC Acadia which checked every single one of our boxes. Marissa in the finance department was prompt and amazing. They wasted no time in getting us out the door in our new car within the evening. We highly recommend going here for Steve and Marissa.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I've bought 3 vehicles from Blasius North and two from Steve. I've had nothing but a good experience from these guys. All are professional and down to earth and work with you always. Steve was completely on top of everything and worked with my schedule and getting me in my most recent vehicle very quickly and efficiently. Would recommend to my closest friends. Thanks again Steve

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Purchased a GMC Denali and not only was the vehicle super clean, the service provided was absolutely GREAT. The whole experience was amazing. Thank you so so much for what you do. Best service I've ever dealt with. And the car is amazing!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I bought a 2019 Chevy Colorado ZR1 this past Monday and I could not be more happy and excited. The truck is awesome inside and out and rides great. The interior features are very impressive, especially the Bose Stereo System! Rockin' out with my '80's Rock tunes. Daniel and Marissa were great with all the steps. Everything went smooth and without a hitch! Big thanks to TJ as well! Marissa and I have Waterbury , Ct ties and we chatted a bit about it. To Daniel, Marissa and TJ, again thank you very much! This Chevy Colorado will take me to my ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

My experience at Blasius North was amazing. Everyone was super friendly, helpful and kind. Steven F was my sales rep and he was awesome!!! Marissa absolutely rocks too!! The price of my vehicle was fair, my vehicle was freshly cleaned and detailed, I got a great service package deal and I am overall extremely pleased. Highly recommend Blasius North 😊

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very helpful and worked with me! Very patient with going over questions and explaining everything. Viewing and test driving the cars was a no-pressure experience which I really appreciated.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Daniel. He made the process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you to Marissa in the finance department as well.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

had the pleasure of working with Daniel & TJ during the process of buying my car. Very helpful, informative and friendly. i put my deposit down and left in the car same day! any questions i had Daniel was just a text away with all the answers i needed. 5 stars for sure!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I found Blasius North through a Car Gurus search. I called regarding a truck I liked and right away was impressed by the professionalism of this dealership. The amazing communication from my salesman Tom was just what I was looking for. We emailed back and forth quickly to close a deal and I felt confident enough in my interaction with Tom to drive 7 hours from Maine to purchase the vehicle from him. I was not disappointed. Very friendly staff there. Marissa, the finance officer was super friendly and had me in and out of the office in about 30 minutes. Not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I found Blasius North through a Car Gurus search. I called regarding a truck I liked and right away was impressed by the professionalism of this dealership. The amazing communication from my salesman Tom was just what I was looking for. We emailed back and forth quickly to close a deal and I felt confident enough in my interaction with Tom to drive 7 hours from Maine to purchase the vehicle from him. I was not disappointed. Very friendly staff there. Marissa, the finance officer was super friendly and had me in and out of the office in about 30 minutes. Not ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

It was my first time selling a car, which was a process I was nervous about, considering that i was still paying off my loan on the vehicle. Thankfully, Daniel and Steve made the process so easy, and they offered me a reasonable price for what was a very problematic car. Daniel made sure to go over everything with me, and was very transparent about the process and the offer i was receiving. They both offered me time if I wanted to consider, however i was confident with the information that Daniel gave me, and I ended up leaving the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle here and I would do it again! Bought my Volkswagen here in 2019 and had it until 2024 when I traded it in to get a vehicle to suit what I need now. Sales man Daniel was super helpful and patient while I choose the car that I wanted to buy, not pressuring me to choose a vehicle quickly and even stayed passed closing time for me to test drive it one more time before making a final choice. Marissa was very helpful in the final process of bringing home my new car making ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

What a nice experience! Had what we wanted. Car was gone through thoroughly and safety items were first to be addressed. Steve F, Steve B, and Marissa were so cordial and welcoming. Our confidence is with this dealership. Highly recommend Blair’s North for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Steve, a salesman of the company, was really professional. He approaches customers with a nice smile and makes sure you get satisfactory service. When me and my family entered the building to buy a car, Steve warmly welcomed us. He thoroughly explained every single detail of the car. Steve, as well as the finance manager Marissa, made the purchasing process easier. To anyone who wants to buy an affordable car, I recommend going to Blasius North. It is an amazing and comfortable company to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I highly recommend this dealership. There was no pressure or hovering, very upfront and honest people. The owner, Steve couldn't be any more approachable; my salesperson Daniel was extremely professional and didn't push (if he did, I would've been out of there!) ; and I cannot say enough positive things about TJ who takes care of paperwork and finance. I traveled 2 hours to get there and do not regret a minute of it. Extremely positive experience and my son has a BEAUTIFUL truck. Win - Win. Christine McCormick

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Steve was great, very clear and honest with use throughout.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Excellent service ! Walked in and out with a new car! I was helped by Daniel Putzig, he was very helpful, heard what I wanted and found the best match for me. Very personable experience. Would highly recommend ! My car is beautiful. ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Steve was great in helping us get our Q5!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I came here to sell my car based on a recommendation from an online evaluation. Blasius offered a very fair price, over the Blue Book value and well over what the dealership I’m purchasing from offered on a trade in. Quick, easy transaction. Cool guys and very honest crew. TJ in particular went above and beyond with great service. I only wish I would have known about this place sooner, as I also would have purchased my car here. Big thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had a great experience with Blasius North, they worked with me and gave me exactly what I needed to get the deal done with no bull. It was a great experience and Steve Ferraiuolo was a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

been purchasing vehicles from this dealer for over 20 years without a hitch. Every purchase was very seamless and quick salesman. Steve F. is very thorough and informative. It makes the process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Honestly I can't say enough about this dealership! By far the best customer service I've ever had. Steve the manager went above and beyond. I found actually what I was looking for, low miles and a fair price. The vehicle I purchased did not come with owners manual, my service representative Daniel notified me he got me one and I just swung down and picked it up. The financing lady Marisa is very sweet, went through the process with me, very knowledgeable and I was in and out in less then an hour. No pressure. Very appreciative and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I have been buying cars from Dan Putzig for many years now. He is a nice guy, easy to work with, and is always available to answer questions I may have. Dan makes the car buying process painless and fun. It is refreshing to be able to work with someone I can trust and depend on to help me find the car that will best meet my needs. I can't wait to make my next purchase! Thank you Dan!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My family has been buying vehicles from Dan for years. He's great and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Very helpful and accommodating! Dan made our experience very smooth as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Blasius North made purchasing my truck very easy. I live 6 hrs away and was able to coordinate my purchase over the phone. Once I arrived, I took the truck for a quick test drive and was on my way back home in less than an hour. Bob (salesman) even gave me a ride to drop off my rental vehicle. I've owned the truck for one week and am very happy with it!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

A tough week of truck shopping became most pleasant with the great and friendly people. A quick and pain free transaction made my family's second Blasius purchase a wonderful experience. We drove 2 hrs plus from Saratoga, NY and will probably do it again. We ended up with better truck than I could find elsewhere at an awesome price.Not to make them Blushius but Blasius is worth the trip. price. Very happy NY customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

From the minute I pulled in to the minute I left my experience there was like no other. I dealt w a salesman named Steve and he walked outside to hand me the key of the car I was looking at,let me know if I had any questions just to ask. He went back inside letting me do a full look over of the car and never bothered me. I hugely respect that. After my inspection we took the car on rt8 for a test drive. Everything went perfectly. When I walked inside every single person was a pleasure ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

We bought two trucks for our business in the last month from Blasius North, and couldn’t be happier. The financing was a breeze, and most of the paperwork was completed ahead of time, so we were in & out quickly. Both our Salesman Steve, and the Finance Manager Marissa, were absolute professionals, and extremely pleasant to work with. We highly recommend them, and will continue to do business here.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Excellent place, they will take care of you . Not pushy, will not try to sell you something you don’t want. They will work with you on your loan and give you fair price for your trade in.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Awesome Place to shop for vehicles, very friendly staff! Steve is a top notch sales man. Makes you feel comfortable through the whole process without being pushy and making sure you’re happy with your purchase! Tj, was also Great meeting him! Awesome person aswell. Again very great people and make you feel at home while shopping with them. Great first purchase experience through a dealer. Thankyou Steve & Tj! Definitely ask about them! If you stop by. In LOVE with my new C300 Benz!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

An awesome experience start to finish! Tom Provitz was extremely helpful with getting me into a fantastic car. I would recommend anyone to stop in if they are in the car buying market!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We are so excited to announce our new addition to the family… we love our new car! A special shout out to Thomas Provitz at Blasius North in Torrington for his overall expectational professionalism and kindness! What a superior experience! We highly recommend giving Thomas a visit next time you need a car (tell them the Remillard’s sent you)!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I worked with Steven Ferraiuolo to purchase a car. I'm located in Kentucky and he was so kind and helpful to get as much of the process done by phone and email as possible. My mom and I made a 13 hour drive to buy the car. Everything was ready to go when we got there. The paperwork was a breeze. The staff were all so nice. Mr. Ferraiuolo walked me through the entire process. His communication at each step was amazing. He even reached out to my insurance company for me while I was on my way up. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

walked in to ask questions and i left with my car! Tom & Marissa were the best of help during a stressful time for me and made the entire process exciting for me, so thankful for them and my new car!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Got a great jeep at a great price with excellent customer service after going town to town to find the best deal, it was right here in our town Thanks Bob and Team, you guys Rock

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Everyone at Blasius North went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my family’s new car. From sales to financing to delivering my vehicle it was a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I was looking for a SUV where the price and mileage was in my range. After searching for months I came across one at Blasius North. I reached out to see if it was still available and I received a timely response from Thomas Provitz. We were coming an hour away to look at the vehicle and the team was MORE than accommodating for us. Tom was never pushy and we were able to open and honest about what we were looking for. When discussing numbers we never once felt unheard or like there was an agenda. The team once ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Great experience buying mu Audi A4 with Steve and team at Blasius North. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a car to see Steve in Sales! Such a great soul and very helpful and informative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I bought a SUV from them and I am very happy so far. Steve was very helpful and explain everything to the detail. I would recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

my wife and I purchased a 2021 Hyundai One. Thomas Provitz was our man that helped us. Awesome and friendly. He wasn't pushy like other salesman at different dealers. It was very quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I had a great experience! Thomas (TJ) was so helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Overall very happy with my new car! Thomas Provitz was helpful and made the entire process easy and pleasant . Highly recommend them if you’re looking for a new or used car. The staff there was very friendly and not pushy whatsoever like some dealerships can be.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Great experience working with the team at Blasius North. I would recommend anyone in the market for a car go talk to Steve in sales!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Steve Ferraiuolo is a great guy to work with made the process quick and easy Marissa was also great thank you for the help and the new cars!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Purchased my 2015 Ford-150 from Blasius and let me tell you I have no regrets, the dealership was amazing, Thomas Fitzpatrick was very helpful going through the best options purchasing my first vehicle, overall it was a great experience, and it was a pleasure doing business with Blasius North.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Went to Blasius, looking for a different vehicle, helped by salesman TJ Fitzpatrick. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating with our needs. In roughly 5 hours, we were taking delivery as we became owner's of a 2021 Subaru Crosstrek!! TJ helped us out so much throughout the entire transaction, would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

The BEST dealer in CT, hands down. They have not only helped me out once, but three times!! An experience that you truly cannot get at other dealerships. Their compassion and dedication puts them on a scale that no other can match. As cliche as it sounds, if I could give them 10 stars, I would, because they deserve it. I cannot thank GM Steve, sales consultant Steve, and BM Marissa enough. I will continue to go to blasius north for as long as I can drive. I want to thank the whole team from the bottom of my heart.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

It was great working with the team at Blasius North. My salesman Steve F stayed on piont thoughtout the whole purchase process.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Everyone was absolutely amazing from the GM to the sales people. Responded quickly and took care of all my requests. This is the third vehicle purchased from them and I would absolutely buy again. Thank you for all your help

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I had a great experience buying and trading in my car! The salesman’s I worked with, Steve, was knowledgeable and thorough. They went above and beyond for me to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Friendly, professional staff. Made my purchase a pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I recently purchased a 2018 Ram 1500 from Steve at Blasius North in Torrington. It was a very easy going process and at no time did i feel rushed. I would strongly recommend Blasius North to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Great experience yet again! Thank you Blasius for another Subaru!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I need a truck fast and had pulled into Blasius North to look at the trucks they had on the lot and from that very moment the amount of help I received was phenomenal Steve and Marissa are top notch Steve wasn’t pushy like we know some salesmen can be he took the time to make sure what I was getting was what I wanted mind you this was all at sight unseen so he could have racked me over the coals but he didn’t which says a lot about his dedication and integrity. Also working with Marissa ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Had a fantastic experience at blasius, this is my second vehicle I’ve purchased from them. Wayne was so helpful and made the entire process so special and easy for me. The finance manager Marissa was also such a sweetheart. I couldn’t be more happy I’m in a clean and safe pre owned vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

First and foremost, I could not thank TJ Fitzpatrick enough. I had contacted him in regard's to getting a bigger vehicle for our family. I knew what I was looking for, & had a price range set. TJ made it a quick and painless experience through and through. He has knowledge and answered all of our questions without hesitation. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I can't say enough great things about the guys at Blasius. Between my salesman, Tom Provitz, to the finance dept, Tj Fitzpatrick, and even to the General Manager, Steve, everyone was so kind and easy to work with! Not once did I feel pressured to buy and they were all extremely knowledgeable on all my questions! Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Drove from Nassau NY for my son’s car. Steve made sure we were well informed before we got to the dealership. Customer service was top notch! Thank you for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Thank you Steve we really love our vehicle Nissan Pathfinder once again thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Worked with Tom Provitz for a new vehicle and he was very personable and did his job efficiently. Got a great vehicle, and had a nice experience, would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from here. 2 from Bob & my most recent one from Stephen F. I would definitely come back for a 4th. The staff is very friendly & polite, they didn’t even look at me crazy the first time I walked in & said I’m getting a car with no money down (with tattoos all over my face). I’m not somebody you would assume has as good of credit as I do. I’ve been down 3 times in & out with a new vehicle, definitely a reputable dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Stephen F is great, had a wonderful buying experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

We looked at a BMW

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Excellent customer service...sometimes buying a car can be stressful..but this time it wasn't Steve F was amazing and very helpful along with Marisa the finance manager ...I will always be thankful for their help...and enjoy my new/used car...it was worth the hour drive to get there ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

No pressure, extremely personable staff from sales to financing. Great experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

We had a great experience buying a used vehicle from Wayne. Easy, low pressure experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Great dealership to work with, it was the smoothest and most hassle-free transaction I’ve ever experienced buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Perfect car, perfect salesperson, Tom. He was dependable, professional and happily accessible!! I couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Got a Great Deal! on my car, at Blasius North 1530 E. Main St. Torrington CT. 06790 What a Great group people! Steve F. Sales, Manager Steve, and Marissa Finance. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Great place awesome experience ..will definitely be recommending and returning in future

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Everyone I came into contact with at Blasius North were happy to help and very personable, from the top dog down to the kid who detailed my truck. I felt like I’ve known them forever! I highly recommend this place! Ask for Bob he was my salesman!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Wayne, Melissa and Steve were top notch. I traveled almost 5 hours from NY for this truck. They made the entire process super smooth, simple and fast. Wayne even filled the gas tank for me. They were all down to earth and not trying to pressure or rush things. Great experience. Other car dealers should take notes from them

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Great dealer experience from the beginning. The salesman Steve was very quick with correspondence and made the whole process incredibly smooth. The manager Steve was great as well. Took care of a couple rust spots on the bumper and even fixed a minor issue causing a check engine light on an as is vehicle. The service department is quick and thorough and incredibly friendly. I would certainly recommend Blasius North to anyone looking for a quality car and a quality experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

So I just visited the guys at blasius and purchased a GMC truck and on my way back the next day the transmission on the truck I was trading in started to fail and left me on the road and Steve and Tom told me if I can tow my vehicle in they would help me through the situation turns out I was covered under warranty and they did everything possible to help me out and get me in my new truck right away and they are dropping off my old truck to be fixed at a shop they are ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Great customer service and an easy transaction. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Steve F and Steve B were both professional and courteous. No games, no gimmicks, they made the process easy and stress free. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Thomas Fitzpatrick and the team helped me get a new car with in one day it was easy and painless he really went above and beyond I couldn't be happier I would recommend you go see him and visit blasius there amazing !

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Definitely recommend Blasius North! Took our truck in for service today and they really went the extra mile for us! Special thanks to Matthew in service and Steve Barone (GM) for helping us out. Our buying experience, with TJ, was amazing, and now it’s great to know that the service team is awesome too. Finally, a fair and honest dealership!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

I recently had a great experience purchasing a 2017 Kia Sorrento with 60,000 miles from Blasius North in Torrington, CT. Bob Palmer, was my contact at the dealership, and he went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction with the car. Moreover, the pricing was highly competitive compared to other dealerships in the Connecticut area. Bob and the technicians made sure that the car was in pristine condition before I took possession of it. It's also commendable that Steve, the owner of Blasius North, Torrington, offered me a generous trade-in value for my Subaru Outback. In addition to Bob's outstanding ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Steve was great and made the whole process fast and simple!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

8 billion stars out of 5!! I love these people! I’ve been looking for a used Jeep wrangler to replace my bomb of one before it blew up and they took my current one (2014) as trade that day even without the title!! They gave me a good price on it, only taking off what was needed for the horrendous repairs it needed and I drove off with a fancy (2018) later on. Thank you to Bob Palmer & his manager TJ Fitzpatrick!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

This is the best car dealership that I have been to. 99% of the process I did online through financing application, when I came to test drive the car it was clean and ready for me to drive off the lot. After my purchase, I had a few issues and called the dealership. I just left today with my cars issues fixed free of charge. Thank you Blasius North!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

I worked with Tom and he was great. Throughout the whole process he was very professional and well-informed. Despite my circumstances, Tom moved mountains to make sure we worked together on figuring out every little detail that needed any attention. He was very passionate and patient with me. Thanks to him, I can enjoy this beautiful weather with my new F150 🤩

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

I had been searching for a specific model/year truck for over 6 months. When Blasius North newly posted a 2018 Silverado, I immediately called the next day when they opened. That is when I met Steve, who was honest and professional. He was able to hold the truck until I was able to drive the long distance (from out of town). He answered all my questions and we texted back/forth the week before the pickup as I had follow-up questions. The truck was everything I was looking for and drove excellently. Steve guided me through the process, which was smooth ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

(K.Petras) bought a used car from Thomas P. Is was a pleasure to deal with him and the service department. Air conditioning wasn’t working when I test drove, order and replaced with a week. I would definitely recommend buying from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023


Leave Us A Review